Highest Awards

Every Girl Scout goes above and beyond to make a difference in her community and the greater world. The skills and experiences she gains along the way set her up for special recognition through the Gold, Silver, and Bronze Awards.

All three awards give Girls the chance to do big things while supporting issues they care about. As you earn one of Girl Scouts’ highest awards, you’ll change your corner of the world- and beyond. The possibilities are endless, so get started today!


Bronze Award
Grades 4 - 5

Silver Award
Grades 6 - 8

Gold Award
Grades 9 - 12

See This Year's Gold Award Recipients!

Get great gifts for Bronze, Silver, and Gold Award Girl Scouts!

2020 Gold & Silver Award Ceremony