Say “Hello” to our wonderful Girl Scouts staff.

Thanks to a great group of dedicated full and part-time staff members, Girl Scouts of Northeastern New York (GSNENY) is able to serve over 15,000 girls and adults throughout our council. Have a question? Find out whom to contact below.
NameTitleEmail
Alaina McCrearyTroop Support Specialistamccreary@girlscoutsneny.org
Allison CochisCommunity Partnerships & Outreach Specialistacochis@girlscoutsneny.org
Amanda AllenExecutive Liaison & Governance Associateaallen@girlscoutsneny.org
Amelia OrourkeTroop Mentoraorourke@girlscoutsneny.org
Amelia WatersMembership Recruiterawaters@girlscoutsneny.org
Amy KellyProgram Manager-Camp & Outdoorsakelly@girlscoutsneny.org
Annette GermanDirector Of Camp Servicesagerman@girlscoutsneny.org
Brianna BombardCustomer Care Specialist- Plattsburghbbombard@girlscoutsneny.org
Carly BoweTroop Mentorcbowe@girlscoutsneny.org
Chris AlemDirector Of Properties & Facilitiescalem@girlscoutsneny.org
Cinthialine RodriguezCustomer Care Specialist - Albanycrodriguez@girlscoutsneny.org
Cynthia TuckerMembership Recruiterctucker@girlscoutsneny.org
Dana YakabowskasTroop Mentordyakabowskas@girlscoutsneny.org
Daniella NordinDirector Of Marketingdnordin@girlscoutsneny.org
Dave ShermanCamp Rangerdsherman@girlscoutsneny.org
Denise WilliamsVice President Of Finance And Operationsdwilliams@girlscoutsneny.org
Edmee Hernandez-BehanCustomer Care & Data Specialistehernandezbehan@girlscoutsneny.org
Elizabeth GouldDirector Of Membershipegould@girlscoutsneny.org
GSNENY Front Desk info@girlscoutsneny.org
Jay EarlCamp Rangerjearl@girlscoutsneny.org
Jean Romer-CieslikMembership Recruiterjromercieslik@girlscoutsneny.org
Jill StottControllerjstott@girlscoutsneny.org
Linda StephenProgram Managerlstephen@girlscoutsneny.org
Mary L. BuszuwskiChief Executive Officermbuszuwski@girlscoutsneny.org
Maureen LoschService Unit Support Specialistmlosch@girlscoutsneny.org
Meena LeeDirector Of Volunteer Servicesmlee@girlscoutsneny.org
Melanie CollierMembership Recruitermcollier@girlscoutsneny.org
Miriam FieringProgram Managermfiering@girlscoutsneny.org
Navita JainData Analyst & Research Specialistnjain@girlscoutsneny.org
Nicole RifenburgIMIS Database Administratornrifenburg@girlscoutsneny.org
Nikki HilcheyRegional Fund Development Managernhilchey@girlscoutsneny.org
Norma LangevinProduct Services Managernlangevin@girlscoutsneny.org
Paige HessTroop Mentorphess@girlscoutsneny.org
Rachel BessetteAssistant Director Of Registrationrbessette@girlscoutsneny.org
Robin ConnerMembership Recruiterrconner@girlscoutsneny.org
Robyn Iovinella WaterstonVice President Of Philanthropyrwaterston@girlscoutsneny.org
Samantha D. BrewerRegistration Specialistsbrewer@girlscoutsneny.org
Susan BradshawHuman Resources Managersbradshaw@girlscoutsneny.org
Susan ConwayRetail Sales & Product Services Managersconway@girlscoutsneny.org
Valerie CriderCustomer Care Specialist & Property Rentals- Queensburyvcrider@girlscoutsneny.org
For a complete list of upcoming programs, CLICK HERE!